Skip to main content

Contact Us

State Highway Safety Office 

State of Vermont Agency of Transportation
Operations and Safety Bureau
State Highway Safety Office (SHSO)

Dill Building, Unit A
2178 Airport Road
Barre, VT 05641

Webform - Contact Vermont State Highway Safety Office

 


State Highway Safety Office Contact Information:

If you are experiencing a road hazard or emergency sitation, please call 911.

If you have questions or concerns about traffic issues and/or road signs, please contact the Traffic Operations Unit. 

For National Highway Traffic Safety Adminstration federal grant information or questions, please contact someone below.


Media & Outreach:
Rachel Noyes
Outreach Manager & PIO 
(802) 595-4222
Rachel.Noyes@Vermont.Gov


Law Enforcement Grants
Sarah Webster
Program Coordinator
(802) 595-3499
Sarah.Webster@vermont.gov


Impaired Driving & Education Grants:
Susan McAvoy
Program Coordinator
(802) 522-4582
Susan.Mcavoy@Vermont.Gov


Administrative Services Manager:
Danielle Record
(802) 595-4402
Danielle.Record@Vermont.Gov


SHSO Leadership:

Allison Laflamme - Administrator
(802) 498-8079
Allison.Laflamme@Vermont.Gov
 

Evelyn McFarlane - Deputy Administrator
(802) 595-4661
Evelyn.McFarlane@vermont.gov

Law Enforcement Liaisons (LELs)

LEL - North 
Paul White
(802) 522-7529
Paul.White@Vermont.Gov

LEL - South
Bill Jenkins
(802) 558-5573
Bill.Jenkins@partner.vermont.gov


VTrans Media

Amy Tatko - Public Outreach Manager
(802) 498-8025
amy.tatko@vermont.gov